SOPOA Board

The SOPOA Board is comprised of seven Directors that are elected by the homeowners of Seven Oaks to serve two-year terms. The Board is responsible to help homeowners comply with the Covenant Restrictions that are put in place for the purpose of maintaining the quality of life and property values. They are responsible for retaining a Management Company (Associa Gulf Coast), to provide the expertise to accomplish these goals. SOPOA is also responsible for maintaining all of the gates in the community.

Seven Oaks Property Owners Association (SOPOA)
2910 Sports Core Cir.
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
info@sopoa.org 

SOPOA Board

Gary Lemberg Portrait

Gary Lemberg

President

glemberg@sopoa.org

Mark McBride Portrait

Mark McBride

Vice President

mmcbride@sopoa.org

Jack Christensen Portrait

Jack Christensen

Treasurer

jchristensen@sopoa.org

Richard Fink Portrait

Richard Fink

Secretary

rfink@sopoa.org

Richard Buffinton Portrait

Richard Buffinton

Director

rbuffinton@sopoa.org

Marie Joles Portrait

Marie Joles

Director

mjoles@sopoa.org

Portrait Generic Image

TBD

Seat #7

SOPOA Management

Amy Herrick Portrait

Amy Herrick

Community Association Manager

aherrick@sopoa.org

Primary Contact

Cheryl Waring Portrait

Cheryl Waring

Community Administrator

cwaring@sopoa.org

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.